Some reading material

I apologize for being missing over this past week or so, and that there is not a regular post from me.

For those who are interested in colonial history and ancestry I have a few links that might be worth reading. If you haven’t come across them already; I think you (my readers, if you’re still there) are a well-read group of people.

Incidentally, on the first link, I actually found a colonial relative, who unexpectedly turns up in Connecticut though he was a resident of Massachusetts.

Anyway, here are the links.

Early Puritan Settlers of Connecticut

The Puritan Republic of Massachusetts Bay

On the Contributions of New England to America

The Puritan Remnant

A Family Quarrel — An Allegorical Study in American Origins and Principles

The Story of New England

Anglo-Saxon surnames

I hope there is something here of interest.

One thought on “Some reading material

  1. Thank you

    Thank you previous generations who tried to place Anglos in a good place.

    Thank you any earnest conservatives who put up with the horrible denigration and humiliation.

    Thank you great European Philosophers, Theologicians , Chefs and Architects.

    Thank you Kenneth Roberts, Oswald Spengler, Aldous Huxley and Patrick Buchanan who helped me develop

    Thank you good people

    Thank you Puritans, Yankees, Englishmen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.